منزل المنتجاتPSA أكسجين مولد

فرن كهربائي الصلب صناعة PSA الأكسجين مولد آلة مادة الصلب

شهادة
الصين Suzhou Since Gas Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
الصين Suzhou Since Gas Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
زبون مراجعة
سعيد للغاية للتعاون مع منذ التكنولوجيا وعملوا بسعادة مع بعضهم البعض.

—— عماد

خلال التعاون مع منذ التكنولوجيا ، نحن معجبون بقدراتهم المهنية.

—— جويل

ابن دردش الآن

فرن كهربائي الصلب صناعة PSA الأكسجين مولد آلة مادة الصلب

فرن كهربائي الصلب صناعة PSA الأكسجين مولد آلة مادة الصلب
فرن كهربائي الصلب صناعة PSA الأكسجين مولد آلة مادة الصلب فرن كهربائي الصلب صناعة PSA الأكسجين مولد آلة مادة الصلب فرن كهربائي الصلب صناعة PSA الأكسجين مولد آلة مادة الصلب فرن كهربائي الصلب صناعة PSA الأكسجين مولد آلة مادة الصلب

صورة كبيرة :  فرن كهربائي الصلب صناعة PSA الأكسجين مولد آلة مادة الصلب

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Since
رقم الموديل: PO-65-93-6-A
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: خشب رقائقيّ صندوق
وقت التسليم: في غضون 3 أشهر بعد تلقي الودائع.
شروط الدفع: T/T
القدرة على العرض: 60 مجموعة / شهر

فرن كهربائي الصلب صناعة PSA الأكسجين مولد آلة مادة الصلب

وصف
مواد: صلب اللون: مشرق أو حسب الطلب
تسليط الضوء:

مصنع الأكسجين PSA

,

مولد غاز الأكسجين PSA

معدات تصنيع الأكسجين PSA المستخدمة في صناعة الصلب فرن كهربائي

وصف:

مبدأ عمل آلة تصنيع الأكسجين PSA: إن آلة تصنيع الأكسجين PSA هي عبارة عن معدات أوتوماتيكية تأخذ المنخل الجزيئي من مادة الزيوليت كمادة ماصة ، وتستخدم مبدأ امتصاص الضغط ، وامتصاص الضغط لامتصاص الأكسجين وتحريره من الهواء ، وذلك لفصل المنخل الجزيئي oxygen.Zeolite هو نوع من المعالجة المسبقة بواسطة تكنولوجيا معالجة المسام الخاصة ، السطح والمادة الحبيبية الكروية الدقيقة المسامية. إنه أبيض. إن خصائصه الممتازة تمكنه من تحقيق الفصل الحركي للأكسجين والنيتروجين. يعتمد تأثير المنخل الجزيئي للزيوليت على فصل الأكسجين والنيتروجين على اختلاف بسيط في الأقطار الحركية للغازين. تتمتع جزيئات النيتروجين بمعدل انتشار أسرع في مسام غربال الزيوليت الجزيئي ، في حين أن جزيئات الأكسجين لديها معدل انتشار أبطأ. إن انتشار الماء وثاني أكسيد الكربون في الهواء المضغوط لا يختلف كثيرًا عن النيتروجين. عمود الامتزاز هو جزيئات الأكسجين.

إنتاج الأكسجين PSA هو استخدام خصائص الامتزاز الانتقائي للمنخل الجزيئي للزيوليت ، وذلك باستخدام الامتزاز بالضغط ، ودورة امتصاص الضغط ، والهواء المضغوط في برج الامتزاز لتحقيق فصل الهواء ، وذلك لإنتاج مستمر للأكسجين عالي النقاء.

تعتمد آلة إنتاج الأكسجين PSA على مبدأ امتصاص ضغط PSA ، باستخدام المنخل الجزيئي عالي الجودة من مادة الزيوليت كمادة ماصة ، في ضغط معين ، من الهواء لصنع الأكسجين. تم إجراء الهواء المضغوط المنقى والمجفف في الممتز من أجل امتزاز الضغط وإزالة الضغط. بسبب التأثير الديناميكي الهوائي ، فإن معدل انتشار النيتروجين في مسام غربال الزيوليت الجزيئي أعلى بكثير من الأكسجين. يتم امتصاص النيتروجين بشكل تفضيلي بواسطة المنخل الجزيئي للزيوليت ، ويتم تخصيب الأكسجين في الطور الغازي لتكوين الأكسجين النهائي. ثم يقوم الامتصاص بامتصاص الشوائب الممتصة مثل النيتروجين من خلال الضغط إلى الضغط الجوي. عمومًا ، يتم تعيين برجين للإمتزاز. هو لامتصاص وتوليد الأكسجين ، والآخر هو لامتصاص وتجديد. يتم استخدام جهاز التحكم في برنامج PLC للتحكم في فتح وإغلاق الصمام الهوائي لجعل البرجين يدوران بالتناوب ، وذلك لتحقيق الغرض من الإنتاج المستمر للأكسجين عالي الجودة. يتكون النظام بأكمله من المكونات التالية: وحدة تنقية الهواء المضغوط ، خزان تخزين الهواء ، جهاز فصل الأكسجين والنيتروجين ، خزان الأكسجين العازلة.

PSA مكونات نظام مولد الأكسجين وعملية العمل

ل وحدة تنقية الهواء المضغوط: ضاغط الهواء لتوفير الهواء المضغوط أولاً في مكون تنقية الهواء المضغوط ، الهواء المضغوط بواسطة مرشحات خط الأنابيب الأولى لإزالة معظم الزيت والماء والغبار ، ثم من خلال آلة التجفيف بالتجميد بالإضافة إلى الماء ، غرامة تصفية زيت إزالة ، إزالة الغبار ، وبواسطة فلتر تنقية عميق عميق ، لمنع تسرب الزيت المحتمل ، يوفر حماية كاملة للمنخل الجزيئي . مكونات تنقية الهواء الصارمة تضمن حياة المنخل الجزيئي.

ل خزان تخزين الهواء: يتمثل دور خزان الهواء في تقليل تدفق النبض ، كحاجز مؤقت ؛ وبهذه الطريقة ، يمكن تقليل تذبذب ضغط النظام ، ويمكن أن يمر الهواء المضغوط عبر مكون تنقية الهواء المضغوط بسلاسة ، وذلك لإزالة الشوائب الزيتية والمائية بشكل كامل وتقليل الحمل من جهاز فصل الأكسجين والنيتروجين PSA اللاحق. وفي الوقت نفسه ، عندما يتم تبديل برج الامتزاز ، فإنه يوفر أيضًا كمية كبيرة من الهواء المضغوط المطلوب لأكسجين PSA والنيتروجين جهاز فصل لزيادة الضغط بسرعة في وقت قصير ، بحيث يرتفع الضغط في برج الامتزاز إلى ضغط العمل قريبًا ، مما يضمن التشغيل الموثوق والمستقر للجهاز.

ل وحدة فصل الأكسجين والنيتروجين: يوجد برجان للامتصاص A و B مزودان بمنخل جزيئي خاص. عندما يدخل الهواء المضغوط النظيف إلى طرف مدخل البرج A ويتدفق عبر المنخل الجزيئي إلى طرف المخرج ، يتم امتصاص N2 به ، يتدفق الأكسجين من المنتج من طرف مخرج برج الامتزاز. بعد فترة من الزمن ، يمتص المنخل الجزيئي في برج A المشبعة. وفي هذا الوقت ، يتوقف البرج تلقائيًا عن الامتزاز ، ويتدفق الهواء المضغوط إلى برج B لامتصاص النيتروجين و إنتاج الأكسجين ، وتجديد غربال المنخل الجزيئي. ويتحقق تجديد المنخل الجزيئي عن طريق خفض عمود الامتزاز بسرعة إلى الضغط الجوي لإزالة النيتروجين الممتز. يمتص البرجان ويتجددان بالتناوب ، ويكملان فصل الأكسجين والنيتروجين ، ويخرجان الأكسجين بشكل مستمر. يتم التحكم في العمليات بواسطة وحدة تحكم منطق قابلة للبرمجة (PLC). عندما يكون محتوى الأكسجين في نهاية المخرج أقل من القيمة المحددة ، فإن برنامج PLC وظائف لتنفيس الصمام تلقائيًا ، وتنفيس الأكسجين غير المؤهل تلقائيًا لضمان عدم تدفق الأكسجين غير المؤهل إلى نقطة الغاز. يتم تقليل الضوضاء إلى أقل من 75 ديسيبل بواسطة كاتم الصوت عند تفريغ الغاز.

ل خزان الأكسجين العازل: يتم استخدام خزان الأكسجين العازل لتحقيق التوازن بين ضغط ونقاء الأكسجين المفصولين عن نظام فصل النيتروجين والأكسجين لضمان استقرار إمدادات الأوكسجين المستمرة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، بعد التبديل في برج الامتزاز ، إعادة شحن جزء من برجها الامتزاز للغاز ، من ناحية لمساعدة برج الامتزاز في زيادة الضغط ، ولكن أيضا تلعب دورا في حماية السرير ، في عملية المعدات العمل يلعب دورا هاما للغاية في عملية المساعدة التكنولوجية.

مجالات التطبيق:

يمكن استخدام مولد الأكسجين الصناعي PSA على نطاق واسع في صناعة البتروكيماويات ذات الاحتراق المخصب بالأكسجين وصناعة الصلب للأفران الكهربائية وصناعة الورق وإنتاج الزجاج وصنع الأوزون وتربية الأحياء المائية ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي والفضاء وغيرها من الصناعات والمجالات ، لتلبية المتطلبات المختلفة لمختلف المستخدمين لمختلف الصناعات استخدام الأكسجين ، حيث أنه يوفر معدات أكسجين متخصصة ومتخصصة ، يلبي تمامًا متطلبات مختلف مستخدمي الغاز

المعايير الفنية

● خرج الأكسجين —— N50Nm3 / ساعة

● نقاء - 93 ٪ ± 3

● الضغط — 0.3 ~ 0.4 ميجا باسكال

● نقطة الندى في الغلاف الجوي —— ≤ - 40 ℃

تاريخ التسليم: 75 يوما بعد تلقي الودائع ،

الانتاج الشهري: 60 مجموعات / شهر

مصطلح الدفع: إيداع 30 ٪ ضد PI موقعة ، وينبغي إيلاء الرصيد 70 ٪ قبل الشحن.

بعد البيع: تثبيت موقع المصنع وتصحيح القبول المؤهل

تفاصيل الاتصال
Suzhou Since Gas Technology Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Jack Shi

الهاتف :: +8615962151869

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home ProductsPSA Oxygen Generator

Electric Furnace Steelmaking PSA Oxygen Generator Machine Steel Material

Certification
China Suzhou Since Gas Technology Co., Ltd certification
China Suzhou Since Gas Technology Co., Ltd certification
I'm Online Chat Now

Electric Furnace Steelmaking PSA Oxygen Generator Machine Steel Material

Electric Furnace Steelmaking PSA Oxygen Generator Machine Steel Material
Electric Furnace Steelmaking PSA Oxygen Generator Machine Steel Material Electric Furnace Steelmaking PSA Oxygen Generator Machine Steel Material Electric Furnace Steelmaking PSA Oxygen Generator Machine Steel Material Electric Furnace Steelmaking PSA Oxygen Generator Machine Steel Material

Large Image :  Electric Furnace Steelmaking PSA Oxygen Generator Machine Steel Material

Product Details:
Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Since
Model Number: PO-65-93-6-A
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: 1
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Plywood box
Delivery Time: Within 3 month after receiving deposit.
Payment Terms: T/T
Supply Ability: 60 set/ month

Electric Furnace Steelmaking PSA Oxygen Generator Machine Steel Material

Description
Material: Steel Color: Bright Or Customized
High Light:

psa oxygen plant

,

psa oxygen gas generator

PSA oxygen manufacture equipment used in electric furnace steelmaking

Description:

PSA oxygen making machine working principle: PSA oxygen making machine is an automatic equipment which takes zeolite molecular sieve as adsorbent, USES the principle of pressure adsorption, decompression desorption to adsorb and release oxygen from the air, so as to separate oxygen.Zeolite molecular sieve is a kind of precessed one by special pore processing technology, the surface and the internal microporous spherical granular adsorbent. It is white.Its pass characteristics enable it to achieve the kinetic separation of oxygen and nitrogen.The effect of zeolite molecular sieve on the separation of oxygen and nitrogen is based on the slight difference in the kinetic diameters of the two gases. Nitrogen molecules have a faster diffusion rate in the pores of zeolite molecular sieve, while oxygen molecules have a slower diffusion rate.The diffusion of water and carbon dioxide in compressed air is not much different from that of nitrogen.What ends up coming out of the adsorption column is oxygen molecules.

PSA oxygen production is to use the selective adsorption characteristics of zeolite molecular sieve, using pressure adsorption, decompression desorption cycle, the compressed air into the adsorption tower to achieve air separation, so as to continuously produce high purity oxygen.

 

PSA oxygen production machine is based on the principle of PSA pressure adsorption, using high quality zeolite molecular sieve as adsorbent, in a certain pressure, from the air to make oxygen.The purified and dried compressed air were carried out in the adsorber for pressure adsorption and decompression desorption.Due to the aerodynamic effect, the diffusion rate of nitrogen in the pores of zeolite molecular sieve is much higher than that of oxygen. Nitrogen is preferentially adsorbed by zeolite molecular sieve, and oxygen is enriched in the gas phase to form finished oxygen.The adsorbent then desorbs the adsorbed impurities such as nitrogen through decompression to atmospheric pressure.Generally, two adsorption towers are set in the system, one is for adsorption and oxygen generation, the other is for desorption and regeneration. PLC program controller is used to control the opening and closing of pneumatic valve to make the two towers circulate alternately, so as to realize the purpose of continuous production of high-quality oxygen.The whole system consists of the following components: compressed air purification unit, air storage tank, oxygen and nitrogen separation device, oxygen buffer tank.

 

PSA oxygen generator system components and working process

l Compressed air purification units:Air compressor to provide compressed air first into the compressed air purification component, compressed air by the first pipeline filters to remove most of the oil, water and dust, then through freeze drying machine further in addition to water, fine filter oil removal, dust removal, and by superfinishing deep purification filter, to prevent possible trace oil seepage, provide full protection for molecular sieve. Rigorous air purification components ensure the life of the molecular sieve.

l Air storage tank:The role of the air tank is to reduce the flow of pulsation, as a buffer;In this way, the pressure fluctuation of the system can be reduced, and the compressed air can pass through the compressed air purification component smoothly, so as to fully remove the oil and water impurities and reduce the load of subsequent PSA oxygen and nitrogen separation device.At the same time, when the adsorption tower is switched, it also provides a large amount of compressed air required for PSA oxygen and nitrogen separation device to rapidly boost pressure in a short time, so that the pressure in the adsorption tower will soon rise to the working pressure, ensuring the reliable and stable operation of the equipment.

l Oxygen and nitrogen separation unit:There are two adsorption towers A and B equipped with special molecular sieve.When the clean compressed air enters the inlet end of tower A and flows through the molecular sieve to the outlet end, N2 is adsorbed by it, and oxygen of the product flows out from the outlet end of the adsorption tower.After A period of time, the molecular sieve in tower A adsorbs saturated.At this time, A tower automatically stop adsorption, compressed air flow into B tower for nitrogen absorption and oxygen production, and A tower molecular sieve regeneration.Molecular sieve regeneration is achieved by rapidly lowering the adsorption column to atmospheric pressure to remove the adsorbed nitrogen.The two towers adsorb and regenerate alternately, complete oxygen and nitrogen separation, and continuously output oxygen.These processes are controlled by a programmable logic controller (PLC).When the oxygen content at the outlet end is less than the set value, the PLC program functions to automatically vent the valve, and automatically vent the unqualified oxygen to ensure that the unqualified oxygen does not flow to the gas point.The noise is reduced to less than 75dBA by silencer when the gas is discharged.

l Oxygen buffer tank:The oxygen buffer tank is used to balance the pressure and purity of oxygen separated from the nitrogen-oxygen separation system to ensure the stability of continuous oxygen supply.At the same time, after the switch of the adsorption tower, it will recharge part of its own gas adsorption tower, on the one hand to help the adsorption tower boost pressure, but also play a role in protecting the bed, in the process of equipment work plays a very important role in the process of technological assistance.

 

Application fields:

PSA industrial oxygen generator can be widely used in oxygen-enriched combustion petrochemical industry, electric furnace steelmaking, papermaking, glass production, making ozone, aquaculture, sewage treatment, aerospace and other industries and fields, for the different requirements of different users of different industries use of oxygen, since provide personalized, specialized oxygen equipment, fully meet the requirements of different users of gas.

 

Technical Parameters

● Oxygen output——≤50Nm3/hr

● Purity——93%±3

● Pressure——0.3~0.4 Mpa

● Atmospheric dew point——≤-40℃

 

Electric Furnace Steelmaking PSA Oxygen Generator Machine Steel Material 0

 

Date of delivery:75 days after receiving deposit,

Monthly output:60 sets/month

Payment term:30% deposit against the signed PI,70% balance should be paid before shipment.

After Sales:Factory site installation and debugging qualified acceptance

Contact Details
Suzhou Since Gas Technology Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Jack Shi

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)