منزل المنتجاتمولد الأوكسجين الرئيسية

التلقائي بالكامل مولد الأوكسجين الرئيسية لأمراض الجهاز التنفسي

شهادة
الصين Suzhou Since Gas Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
الصين Suzhou Since Gas Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
زبون مراجعة
سعيد للغاية للتعاون مع منذ التكنولوجيا وعملوا بسعادة مع بعضهم البعض.

—— عماد

خلال التعاون مع منذ التكنولوجيا ، نحن معجبون بقدراتهم المهنية.

—— جويل

ابن دردش الآن

التلقائي بالكامل مولد الأوكسجين الرئيسية لأمراض الجهاز التنفسي

التلقائي بالكامل مولد الأوكسجين الرئيسية لأمراض الجهاز التنفسي
التلقائي بالكامل مولد الأوكسجين الرئيسية لأمراض الجهاز التنفسي التلقائي بالكامل مولد الأوكسجين الرئيسية لأمراض الجهاز التنفسي التلقائي بالكامل مولد الأوكسجين الرئيسية لأمراض الجهاز التنفسي

صورة كبيرة :  التلقائي بالكامل مولد الأوكسجين الرئيسية لأمراض الجهاز التنفسي

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Since
رقم الموديل: PO-130-93-10-A
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: خشب رقائقيّ صندوق
وقت التسليم: 75 يوما بعد تلقي الودائع.
شروط الدفع: T/T
القدرة على العرض: 60 مجموعة

التلقائي بالكامل مولد الأوكسجين الرئيسية لأمراض الجهاز التنفسي

وصف
إخراج النيتروجين: 130Nm3 / ساعة نقاء: 90-93٪
الضغط: 0.6-0.8MPa نقطة الندى في الغلاف الجوي: ≤ - 60 ℃
تسليط الضوء:

آلة الأكسجين المنزلية

,

آلة صنع الأكسجين للمنزل

,

مولد الأوكسجين المنزلي الأوتوماتيكي بالكامل

مبدأ الوصف

تنتمي آلة الأكسجين المنزلية إلى آلة الأكسجين المنخل الجزيئي الطبي ، وهي عبارة عن هواء مضغوط نظيف كمادة خام ، وتستخدم المنخل الجزيئي الزيوليت عالي الجودة حيث أن مادة الامتصاص ، تحت ضغط معين ، تجعل الأكسجين من الهواء بعد تنقية الهواء المضغوط الجاف ، يتم إجراء الامتزاز بالضغط وامتصاص الضغط في جهاز الامتزاز.نظرًا للتأثير الديناميكي الهوائي ، فإن معدل انتشار النيتروجين في مسام المنخل الجزيئي للزيوليت أعلى بكثير من معدل انتشار الأكسجين.يتم امتصاص النيتروجين بشكل تفضيلي عن طريق منخل جزيئي الزيوليت ، ويتم إثراء الأكسجين في الطور الغازي لتكوين الأكسجين النهائي.بعد تخفيف الضغط إلى الضغط الطبيعي ، تمتص المادة الماصة النيتروجين والشوائب الأخرى لتحقيق التجديد.بشكل عام ، يوجد برجان للامتصاص في النظام ، أحدهما يمتص الأكسجين لإنتاجه ، والآخر لامتصاص الأبراج ، من خلال وحدة التحكم في برنامج PLC للتحكم في فتح وإغلاق الصمام الهوائي ، بحيث يتناوب البرجان ، وذلك من أجل الحصول على درجة نقاء أعلى من الأكسجين (93٪ ± 3).المكونات الرئيسية: نظام الأكسجين المتكامل الذكي ، ونظام ضغط الهواء ، ونظام الترشيح الدقيق ، ونظام التشخيص المسبق عن بعد GPRS في واحد ، ويغطي مساحة صغيرة ، واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، وسهل الصيانة ، وإخراج مستقر وآمن وفعال ، ومناسب لـ العائلات والمستشفيات الكبيرة والمؤسسات الطبية وغيرها من الأماكن الكبيرة التي تحتاج إلى الأكسجين.

 

ميزة المنتج:

  • الأكسجين دواء يُصرف بوصفة طبية في أوروبا وأمريكا واليابان.وفقًا لمتطلبات المستخدمين المختلفة ، سيقدم الأطباء اقتراحات الوصفات الطبية المناسبة.لذلك ، فإن جودة الأكسجين (بما في ذلك تركيز الأكسجين والضغط والتدفق) ووقت استنشاق الأكسجين ودقة تدفق الأكسجين مهمة جدًا للرعاية الصحية المنزلية للمستخدمين ومعالجة الأكسجين
  • مولد الأكسجين المنخل الجزيئي المحلي المصغر سهل الاستخدام.يمكنه امتصاص الأكسجين النقي لمعيار الأكسجين الطبي في غضون دقيقة أو دقيقتين بعد بدء تشغيل الجهاز.
  • امتصاص الأكسجين اقتصادي واقتصادي.بالمقارنة مع جميع معدات امتصاص الأكسجين الأخرى ، فإن استخدام آلة الأكسجين بالمنخل الجزيئي المحلي الصغير أكثر اقتصادية واقتصادية ، وتكلفة التحويل بالساعة أقل من 7 سنتات.
  • تم تجهيز معظم مولدات الأكسجين المنزلية بعجلات متحركة ، حيث يمكن الدفع بشكل مباشر ولطيف حيث تريد التحرك ، مما يوفر عناء الحركة الشاقة. يتطلب سحب مجهود أقل من أسطوانات الأكسجين.
  • عندما يتم تزويد مولد الأكسجين من المنخل الجزيئي الطبي بالأكسجين بشكل طبيعي ، سيتحكم النظام تلقائيًا في فتح وإيقاف مولد الأكسجين وفقًا لتغيير استخدام الأكسجين في المنزل أو المستشفى ، وذلك لتلبية الطلب على استخدام الأكسجين في المستشفى وتحقيق أفضل حالة من توفير الطاقة.
  • النظام بأكمله هو التحكم الآلي بالكامل.اضغط برفق على زر التحكم أو فأرة الكمبيوتر ، وسيبدأ النظام ويوقف تشغيل الجهاز تمامًا وفقًا للبرنامج المحدد.
  • يقوم نظام المراقبة عن بعد بفحص ومراقبة حالة عمل النظام بشكل مستمر في الوقت الحقيقي.بمجرد ظهور عوامل غير طبيعية ، يمكنك الحصول على إنذار سريع واتخاذ إجراءات مضادة في الوقت المناسب لضمان التشغيل الطبيعي للآلة.

مجالات التطبيق:

  • الوظيفة العلاجية: من خلال توفير الأكسجين للمرضى ، يمكن استخدامه لعلاج أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والدماغية ، والجهاز التنفسي ، والالتهاب الرئوي الانسدادي المزمن وأمراض أخرى ، وكذلك التسمم بالغازات ونقص الأكسجة الخطيرة الأخرى.
  • وظيفة الرعاية الصحية: من خلال إعطاء الأكسجين لتحسين إمداد الجسم بالأكسجين ، وتحقيق الغرض من الرعاية الصحية التكميلية للأكسجين.انها مناسبة لكبار السن ، والضعفاء جسديا ، والنساء الحوامل ، وطلاب امتحان القبول بالجامعة والمجموعات الأخرى بدرجات مختلفة من نقص الأكسجينيمكن استخدامه أيضًا للتخلص من التعب واستعادة الوظيفة البدنية بعد الاستهلاك البدني أو العقلي الثقيل.
  • مولد الأكسجين مناسب للمستشفيات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والعيادات والمحطات الصحية في المدن والقرى والمناطق النائية والمناطق الجبلية والهضبة.في نفس الوقت ينطبق أيضًا على المصحة ومعالجة الأكسجين للأسرة ومركز التدريب الرياضي ومحطة جندي الهضبة وغيرها من الاستخدامات مكان الأكسجين.

أعراض الاتجاه:

  • يسبب تفاعل الارتفاع نقص الأكسجة: تتميز بيئة الهضبة بانخفاض الضغط ونقص الأكسجة.عندما يدخل الناس من السهل إلى الهضبة ، تحدث عادةً تفاعلات إجهاد للجهاز التنفسي والدورة الدموية والجهاز الهضمي والجهاز العصبي.يمكن استخدام العلاج بالأكسجين لآلة الأوكسجين في الوذمة الرئوية في الهضبة ، وأمراض الجبال العالية الحادة ، وأمراض الجبال المرتفعة المزمنة ، وغيبوبة الهضبة ، ونقص الأكسجة في الهضبة.
  • أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والدماغية: ما يسمى بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والدماغ والأوعية الدموية هو أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والدماغية مجتمعة.بما في ذلك ارتفاع ضغط الدم وأمراض القلب وأمراض القلب التاجية واحتشاء عضلة القلب والتخثر الدماغي ونقص التروية الدماغية والدوار الدماغي وتصلب الشرايين وما إلى ذلك.يمكن أن تتسبب هذه الأمراض في صعوبة استيعاب الجسم للأكسجين ، ويمكن استخدام العلاج بالأكسجين باستخدام جهاز الأكسجين في الوقت المناسب.
  • أمراض الجهاز التنفسي: مرض الجهاز التنفسي هو نوع من الأمراض الشائعة ، المرض الذي يحدث بشكل متكرر ، الآفات الرئيسية في القصبة الهوائية ، القصبات الهوائية ، الرئتين وتجويف الصدر ، مرض السعال الخفيف ، ألم الصدر ، تأثر التنفس ، صعوبات التنفس الخطيرة ، نقص الأكسجين ، و حتى الفشل التنفسي والوفاة ، فإن معدل الوفيات في المناطق الحضرية هو ثالث أعلى معدل ، ومعدل الوفيات في المناطق الريفية هو الأول ، وينبغي إيلاء المزيد من الاهتمام بسبب تلوث الهواء والتدخين وكبر السن وعوامل أخرى ، ومرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن (copd ) في الداخل والخارج (يشار إليها فيما يلي باسم COPD ، التهاب الشعب الهوائية المزمن ، انتفاخ الرئة ، الرئة) ، الربو القصبي ، سرطان الرئة ، التليف الخلالي المنتشر في الرئة ، ونسبة الإصابة بأمراض الرئة والوفيات ، تستمر في النمو.تشمل هذه الأمراض الالتهاب الرئوي والتهاب الشعب الهوائية والتهاب الشعب الهوائية المزمن وعدوى الجهاز التنفسي الفيروسي والربو وانتفاخ الرئة وأمراض القلب الرئوية وما إلى ذلك. إن عدم القدرة على تناول الأكسجين عادة ما يكون له تأثير كبير على هذه الأمراض ، حتى الموت ، لذلك يحتاج المرضى الذين يعانون من هذه الأمراض إلى آلة الأكسجين لمعالجة الأكسجين.

الأعراض التي تتطلب العلاج بالأكسجين

الأشخاص المرضى الذين يعانون من ضعف الجهاز المناعي ، ضربة الشمس ، التسمم بالغاز ، التسمم بالعقاقير ، وما إلى ذلك ، في حالة تسمم الغاز ، استخدم موقد الفحم لتدفئة نفسه ، والطهي في غرفة نوم محكمة الإغلاق ، أي استخدام سخان المياه بالغاز للاستحمام لفترة طويلة والتهوية عندما لا يكون مجانيًا ، تنتج حادث تسمم بالغاز بسهولة.بعد التسمم بالغاز ، غالبًا ما يصاب المريض بالدوخة والغثيان والقيء والشلل والجلد الشاحب ، والوعي الضبابي ، والحالات الخطيرة ستكون الهذيان ، وقبض الأسنان ، والتشنجات ، وسلس البول ، وتبدو شفاه الوجه ضارب إلى الحمرة ، والتنفس والنبض بشكل أسرع.يعد تزويد الأكسجين بعد التسمم بالغاز أمرًا مهمًا للغاية ، لأنه كلما زاد تركيز الأكسجين عن طريق استنشاقه ، زاد الضغط الجزئي للأكسجين ، وكلما زادت سرعة فصل أول أكسيد الكربون في الدم ، زادت الانبعاثات.أظهرت الدراسات أن أول أكسيد الكربون في الدم يستغرق حوالي 200 دقيقة في الداخل و 40 دقيقة للأكسجين النقي لتجنب تلف القلب.

المعايير الفنية:

الإنتاج: 130 نيوتن متر مكعب / ساعة

نقاوة: 90٪ - 93٪

الضغط: 0.6-0.8 ميجا باسكال

نقطة الندى الجوي: - 60 ℃ (تحت الضغط العادي)

درجة الحرارة: درجة الحرارة العادية

 

صورة المنتج:

التلقائي بالكامل مولد الأوكسجين الرئيسية لأمراض الجهاز التنفسي 0

تاريخ التسليم: 75 يوما بعد استلام الوديعة ،

الإنتاج الشهري: 60 مجموعة / شهر

مصطلح الدفع: إيداع 30٪ مقابل PI الموقع ، يجب دفع رصيد 70٪ قبل الشحن.

 

تفاصيل الاتصال
Suzhou Since Gas Technology Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Jack Shi

الهاتف :: +8615962151869

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Suzhou Since Gas Technology Co., Ltd

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsHome Oxygen Generator

Fully Automatic Home Oxygen Generator For Respiratory System Disease

Certification
Good quality Pressure Swing Adsorption Oxygen Generator for sales
Good quality Pressure Swing Adsorption Oxygen Generator for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Fully Automatic Home Oxygen Generator For Respiratory System Disease

China Fully Automatic Home Oxygen Generator For Respiratory System Disease supplier
Fully Automatic Home Oxygen Generator For Respiratory System Disease supplier Fully Automatic Home Oxygen Generator For Respiratory System Disease supplier Fully Automatic Home Oxygen Generator For Respiratory System Disease supplier

Large Image :  Fully Automatic Home Oxygen Generator For Respiratory System Disease

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Since
Model Number: PO-130-93-10-A

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Plywood box
Delivery Time: 75 days after receiving deposit.
Payment Terms: T/T
Supply Ability: 60 sets
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Nitrogen Output: 130Nm3/hr Purity: 90-93%
Pressure: 0.6-0.8Mpa Atmospheric Dew Point: ≤-60℃

The principle of description

The household oxygen machine belongs to the medical molecular sieve oxygen machine, is the clean compressed air as raw material, USES the high quality zeolite molecular sieve as the adsorbent, under certain pressure, makes the oxygen from the air.After purified dry compressed air, pressure adsorption and decompression desorption are carried out in the adsorber. Due to the aerodynamic effect, the diffusion rate of nitrogen in the pores of zeolite molecular sieve is much higher than that of oxygen. Nitrogen is preferentially absorbed by zeolite molecular sieve, and oxygen is enriched in the gas phase to form the finished oxygen. After decompression to normal pressure, the adsorbent desorbs nitrogen and other impurities to achieve regeneration. Generally, two adsorption towers are set in the system, one tower absorbs oxygen to produce, the other tower desorption regeneration, through the PLC program controller to control the opening and closing of pneumatic valve, so that the two towers alternate circulation, so as to obtain a higher purity of oxygen (93%±3). Main components: intelligent integrated oxygen system, air pressure system, precision filtration system, GPRS remote pre-diagnosis system in one, covers a small area, low energy consumption, easy to maintain, and the output of stable, safe and efficient, suitable for families, large hospitals, medical institutions and other large places that need oxygen.

 

Product Feature:

  • Oxygen is a prescription drug in Europe, America and Japan. According to different requirements of users, doctors will give appropriate prescription Suggestions. Therefore, the quality of oxygen (including oxygen concentration, pressure and flow), the time of oxygen inhalation and the accuracy of oxygen flow are very important for users' home health care and oxygen treatment
  • The miniature domestic molecular sieve oxygen generator is easy to use. It can absorb pure oxygen of medical oxygen standard within one or two minutes after starting the machine.
  • Oxygen absorption is economical and economical. Compared with all other oxygen absorption equipment, the use of micro domestic molecular sieve oxygen machine is more economical and economical, the hourly conversion cost is less than 7 cents.
  • Most household oxygen generators are equipped with mobile casters, where you want to move can be directly and gently pushed, saving the trouble of moving laborious.It takes less effort to pull than oxygen cylinders.
  • When the medical molecular sieve oxygen generator is normally supplied with oxygen, the system will automatically control the opening and stopping of the oxygen generator according to the change of oxygen usage in the home or hospital, so as to meet the demand of oxygen usage in the hospital and achieve the best state of energy saving.
  • The whole system is fully automatic control. Gently press the control button or computer mouse, and the system will start and stop the running equipment completely according to the set program.
  • The remote monitoring system continuously inspects and monitors the working state of the system in real time. Once abnormal factors appear, you can get prompt and alarm, and take timely countermeasures to ensure the normal operation of the machine.

Application Fields:

  • Therapeutic function: by providing oxygen to patients, it can be used to treat cardiovascular and cerebrovascular diseases, respiratory system, chronic obstructive pneumonia and other diseases, as well as gas poisoning and other serious hypoxia.
  • Health care function: through giving oxygen to improve the oxygen supply of the body, achieve the purpose of oxygen supplement health care. It is suitable for the elderly, the physically weak, pregnant women, college entrance examination students and other groups with different degrees of hypoxia. It can also be used to eliminate fatigue and restore physical function after heavy physical or mental consumption.
  • Oxygen generator is suitable for small and medium-sized hospitals, clinics and health stations in cities, villages, remote areas, mountainous areas and plateau. At the same time also applies to the sanatorium, the family oxygen treatment, the sports training center, the plateau soldier station and other uses the oxygen place.

Orientation Symptom:

  • Altitude reaction causes hypoxia: the plateau environment is characterized by low pressure and hypoxia. When people from the plain enter the plateau, stress reactions of respiratory system, circulatory system, digestive system and nervous system usually occur. Oxygen machine oxygen therapy can be used for the plateau pulmonary edema, acute high mountain disease, chronic high mountain disease, plateau coma, plateau hypoxia.
  • Cardiovascular and cerebrovascular disease: the so-called cardiovascular and cerebrovascular disease is the heart vascular and cerebrovascular disease collectively. Including hypertension, heart disease, coronary heart disease, myocardial infarction, cerebral thrombosis, cerebral ischemia, cerebral vertigo, atherosclerosis and so on. These diseases can cause the body to take in oxygen difficulty, use oxygen machine oxygen therapy can timely supplement oxygen.
  • Respiratory system disease: respiratory system disease is a kind of common disease, frequently occurring disease, the main lesions in the trachea, bronchus, lungs and chest cavity, disease mild cough, chest pain, breathing affected, serious respiratory difficulties, oxygen deficiency, and even respiratory failure and death.The urban mortality rate is the third highest, and the rural mortality rate is the first.More attention should be paid due to air pollution, smoking, an aging population and other factors, the chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (copd) at home and abroad (hereinafter referred to as copd, chronic bronchitis, emphysema, lung), bronchial asthma, lung cancer, lung diffuse interstitial fibrosis, and pulmonary infection disease incidence, mortality, continue to grow. These diseases include pneumonia, bronchitis, chronic bronchitis, viral respiratory tract infection, asthma, emphysema, pulmonary heart disease, etc. The inability to take in oxygen normally has a huge impact on these diseases, even death, so patients with these diseases need an oxygen machine for oxygen treatment.

Symptoms requiring oxygen therapy

Sickly people with weak immune system, heat stroke, gas poisoning, drug poisoning, etc.If gas is poisoned, use coal stove to warm oneself, cook in airtight bedroom namely, use gas water heater to bathe for long time and ventilated when not free, produce accident of gas poisoning easily. After gas poisoning, people often dizziness, nausea, vomiting, palsy, pale skin, fuzzy consciousness, serious cases will be delirium, clenched teeth, convulsions, urinary incontinence, face lips appear fuchsia, breathing and pulse faster. Oxygen supply after gas poisoning is very important, because the higher the concentration of oxygen inhalation, the greater the oxygen partial pressure, the faster the separation of carbon monoxide in the blood, the more emissions. Studies have shown that carbon monoxide in blood takes about 200 minutes indoors and 40 minutes for pure oxygen to avoid heart damage.

Technical Parameters:

Production:130 Nm3/h

Purity:90%--93%

Pressure:0.6—0.8Mpa

Atmospheric dew point:--60℃(under normal pressure)

Temperature: normal temperature

 

Product Picture:

Fully Automatic Home Oxygen Generator For Respiratory System Disease

Date of delivery:75 days after receiving deposit,

Monthly output:60 sets/month

Payment term:30% deposit against the signed PI,70% balance should be paid before shipment.

 

Contact Details
Suzhou Since Gas Technology Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Jack Shi

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)