منزل المنتجاتنظام تنقية النيتروجين

عالية النقاء نظام تنقية النيتروجين ل SMT صناعة انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة

شهادة
الصين Suzhou Since Gas Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
الصين Suzhou Since Gas Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
زبون مراجعة
سعيد للغاية للتعاون مع منذ التكنولوجيا وعملوا بسعادة مع بعضهم البعض.

—— عماد

خلال التعاون مع منذ التكنولوجيا ، نحن معجبون بقدراتهم المهنية.

—— جويل

ابن دردش الآن

عالية النقاء نظام تنقية النيتروجين ل SMT صناعة انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة

عالية النقاء نظام تنقية النيتروجين ل SMT صناعة انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة
عالية النقاء نظام تنقية النيتروجين ل SMT صناعة انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة عالية النقاء نظام تنقية النيتروجين ل SMT صناعة انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة عالية النقاء نظام تنقية النيتروجين ل SMT صناعة انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة عالية النقاء نظام تنقية النيتروجين ل SMT صناعة انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة

صورة كبيرة :  عالية النقاء نظام تنقية النيتروجين ل SMT صناعة انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Since
رقم الموديل: NP-C-50-595-5-A
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: خشب رقائقيّ صندوق
وقت التسليم: 75 يوما بعد تلقي الودائع.
شروط الدفع: T/T
القدرة على العرض: 60 مجموعة

عالية النقاء نظام تنقية النيتروجين ل SMT صناعة انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة

وصف
إخراج النيتروجين: 50Nm3 / ساعة نقاء: 99.9995%
الضغط: 0.6MPa نقطة الندى الجوية: ≤-65 ℃
متوسط: هواء مضغوط
تسليط الضوء:

وحدة تنقية النيتروجين

,

آلة صانع النيتروجين

وصف مبدأ العمل من نظام تنقية النيتروجين:

طريقة امتصاص تأرجح الضغط (PSA) هي تقنية جديدة لإنتاج النيتروجين تم تطويرها بسرعة في السبعينيات. إنه يأخذ الهواء كمواد خام ، ويستخدم نوعًا من الكفاءة العالية ، والامتصاص الصلب عالي الانتقائية - المنخل الجزيئي لفحم الكوك للنيتروجين وامتصاص الأكسجين الانتقائي ، ويفصل النيتروجين والأكسجين في الهواء. منخل الكوك الجزيئي هو جزيء غير قطبي يمتز الأكسجين بشكل تفضيلي. يعتمد الفصل بين الأكسجين والنيتروجين بواسطة المنخل الجزيئي الكربوني بشكل أساسي على معدلات الانتشار المختلفة للغازين على سطح المنخل الجزيئي الكربوني ، ويعد قطر أصغر انتشار الغاز (الأكسجين) أسرع ، وأكثر في الطور المنخل الجزيئي الصلب ؛ قطر أكبر من انتشار الغاز (النيتروجين) بطيء ، أقل في المرحلة الصلبة المنخل الجزيئي. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن الحصول على مكونات تخصيب النيتروجين في مرحلة الغاز لإنتاج نيتروجين عالي النقاء.

المنتجات المستخدمة أساسا في صناعة البتروكيماويات والمعادن والالكترونيات والألياف الكيماوية والأدوية والمواد الغذائية والمشروبات وغيرها من الصناعات.

بالمقارنة مع طريقة إنتاج النيتروجين التقليدية ، تتميز هذه الطريقة بالمزايا التالية:

  • عملية تكنولوجية بسيطة ، هيكل صغير ، مساحة أرضية صغيرة ، قابلية تجميع المعدات ؛
  • درجة عالية من الأتمتة ، وإنتاج الغاز بسرعة. ابدأ ، أغلق فقط اضغط على الزر ، وابدأ في غضون 20 دقيقة لإنتاج الغاز ؛
  • انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ، وانخفاض تكاليف التشغيل ، والهواء الخام من الطبيعة ، مجرد توفير الهواء المضغوط وإمدادات الطاقة يمكن أن تجعل النيتروجين ؛
  • من السهل ضبط درجة نقاء المنتج ، يتأثر نقاء غاز المنتج فقط بانبعاثات النيتروجين ، ويمكن تعديله بشكل تعسفي بين 95 ٪ و 99.99 ٪ ، ويمكن ضبط آلة النيتروجين عالية النقاء تعسفيا بين 99 ٪ و 99.999 ٪ ؛
  • يمكن تحقيق التشغيل بدون طيار ، الجهاز لديه القدرة على التكيف قوية ؛
  • الهواء الخام مأخوذ من الطبيعة ويتم إنتاج النيتروجين عن طريق تزويد الهواء المضغوط والطاقة. انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ، انخفاض تكلفة التشغيل ؛
  • يتم استخدام طريقة العاصفة الثلجية لملء المنخل الجزيئي لتجنب ظاهرة مسحوق المنخل الجزيئي الناجم عن صدمة هواء عالية الضغط وضمان الاستخدام الطويل الأمد للمنخل الجزيئي ؛
  • مقياس تدفق رقمي مع تعويض الضغط ، أداة ثانوية عالية الدقة لمراقبة العمليات الصناعية ، مع وظيفة التدفق الفوري والحساب التراكمي ؛
  • استيراد محلل الاختبار عبر الإنترنت ، عالية الدقة ، صيانة مجانية.

مجالات التطبيق

  • تطبيق صناعة SMT
    لحام إنحسر النيتروجين واللحام الموجي ، باستخدام النيتروجين يمكن أن يقيد بشكل فعال أكسدة اللحام ، ويحسن من قابلية اللحام ، ويزيد من سرعة التبليل ، ويقلل من إنتاج كرة القصدير ، ويتجنب الجسور ، ويقلل من عيوب اللحام ، مصنعي إلكترونيات DEMING SMT بالمئات من مجموعات من آلة النيتروجين سوينغ الامتزاز الضغط فعالة من حيث التكلفة ، وصناعة SMT لديها قاعدة عملاء كبيرة ، حصة الصناعة SMT أكثر من 90 ٪.
  • تطبيقات صناعة أشباه الموصلات التغليف
    يستخدم النيتروجين في التعبئة ، التلبيد ، التلدين ، التخفيض والتخزين. إن آلة إنتاج نيتروجين الضغط المتأرجح المتأرجح تساعد كبار المصنعين في الصناعة على الفوز بالفرصة الأولى في المنافسة ، لتحقيق تعزيز فعال للقيمة.
  • تطبيقات صناعة المكونات الإلكترونية
    لحام انتقائي ، تطهير وتغليف بالنيتروجين. لقد ثبت أن الحماية الخاملة للنيتروجين العلمي تعد حلقة أساسية وهامة في الإنتاج الناجح للمكونات الإلكترونية عالية الجودة.
  • التطبيق في الصناعة الكيميائية وصناعة المواد الجديدة
    يستخدم النيتروجين لخلق جو خال من الأكسجين في العملية الكيميائية ، لتحسين سلامة عملية الإنتاج ومصدر الطاقة لنقل السوائل. البترول: يمكن استخدامه لتطهير النيتروجين في أوعية خطوط الأنابيب في النظام ، وملء النيتروجين ، واستبدال وتخزين خزانات التخزين ، وحماية غاز القابلية للاشتعال ، بالإضافة إلى هدرجة الديزل والإصلاح الحفاز.
  • مسحوق المعادن ، صناعة معالجة المعادن
    تطبيق صناعة المعالجة الحرارية الصلب والحديد والنحاس ومنتجات الألومنيوم الصلب ، الكربنة ، وحماية الفرن في درجة حرارة عالية ، وتجميع درجة حرارة منخفضة من الأجزاء المعدنية وقطع البلازما.
  • تطبيقات صناعة الأدوية
    تستخدم أساسا في تغليف المواد الغذائية ، حفظ الأغذية ، تخزين الأغذية ، تجفيف الأغذية وتعقيمها ، تغليف الأدوية ، غاز بديل الدواء ، جو نقل الدواء.
  • مجالات أخرى للاستخدام

بالإضافة إلى استخدام آلة النيتروجين في الصناعات المذكورة أعلاه ، في منجم الفحم ، حقن صب ، مختلط ، نيتروجين الإطارات ، الفلكنة المطاط والعديد من المجالات الأخرى تستخدم على نطاق واسع. مع تقدم العلم والتكنولوجيا وتطوير المجتمع ، جهاز النيتروجين يستخدم في المزيد والمزيد من المجالات. استبدل إنتاج الغاز في الموقع (آلة إنتاج النيتروجين) تدريجياً طرق إمداد النيتروجين التقليدية مثل تبخر النيتروجين السائل والنيتروجين المعبأ بمزاياه المتمثلة في توفير الاستثمار ، والتكلفة المنخفضة والاستخدام المريح.

وصف عملية تدفق نظام تنقية النيتروجين

  • الحصول على هواء مضغوط نقي ومعالجته: يتم توفير ضغط الهواء حوالي 0.8 ~ 0.5mpa عن طريق ضاغط الهواء للتخصيص. يُطلب من الهواء المضغوط للعميل إزالة غبار الجسيمات الكبير من خلال مرشح من المستوى p ، وتبريده خلال مجفف التبريد ، وإزالة الماء تقريبًا. يعمل الفلتر فئة m على إزالة الجزيئات المختلطة ذات السائل الصلب بحجم الجسيمات um1um ، بينما يقوم الفلتر فئة h بإزالة الجزيئات المختلطة ذات السائل الصلب بحجم الجسيمات .010.01um. قبل الامتزاز ، نضيف مزيل الزيت لإزالة الزيت والماء.
  • تنقية الامتزاز: تجفيف الأبراج المزدوجة ، الامتزاز والتحليل بالتناوب ، يمكن أن تكون إزالة المياه العميقة ، إزالة ثاني أكسيد الكربون ، نقطة الندى في الغلاف الجوي حوالي -65 ℃ الهواء الجاف. يمكن لغاز العادم (الهواء المضغوط) الذي يتم تفريغه من جزء إنتاج النيتروجين في المرحلة الخلفية توفير حوالي 10٪ إلى 15٪ من الهواء المضغوط كتجديد لبرجين تجفيف. توفير الهواء المضغوط يعادل تقليل استهلاك الطاقة للمعدات إلى حد ما.
  • التدفق الثابت والضغط الثابت: يمر الهواء المضغوط النقي من خلال خزان الهواء العازل لتوفير ضغط ثابت وتدفق الغاز الخام لعمود الامتزاز.
  • امتصاص النيتروجين: يدخل الهواء المضغوط برج الامتزاز ، وامتصاص برج واحد ، وامتصاص البرج الآخر (التجديد) ، مع برجين متوازيين ، مع امتزاز الضغط المتناوب وتجديد الضغط ، وذلك للحصول على تدفق نيتروجين نقي مستمر.
  • تنظيم تدفق وضغط مستقر: بعد الامتزاز ، يتم إعداد خزان عازلة للعملية لتلبية متطلبات العملية. يلعب الخزان العازل دور التدفق المستقر وتنظيم الضغط ، وذلك للحصول على تدفق النيتروجين المستقر بنقاء 99.999 ٪ وضغط حوالي 0.6mpa.
  • صمام Ⅰ ، Ⅱ مدخل ، وصمام مخرج برج امتزاز النيتروجين والصمام العلوي والسفلي تلقائيًا بواسطة وحدة تحكم قابلة للبرمجة وفقًا للوقت المحدد ، بشكل دوري لإنتاج امتزاز الغاز وتجريد التجديد. يتم تثبيت صمام كروي في خط أنابيب مخرج النيتروجين لتنظيم معدل تدفق المخرج ونقاء النيتروجين لآلة صنع النيتروجين ، ويتم تثبيت مقياس التدفق للكشف عن معدل التدفق. تم تعيين منفذ أخذ عينات النيتروجين للكشف عن نقاء النيتروجين.
  • نظام خزان الهواء: دور نظام خزان الهواء يضمن الاستخدام المستقر للغاز في نظام فصل الأكسجين والنيتروجين. عند تبديل نظام فصل الأكسجين والنيتروجين ، فإنه يمنع سرعة تدفق الهواء الفوري من السرعة ، ويؤثر على تأثير تنقية الهواء ، ويحسن جودة الهواء المضغوط في الممتز ، ويساعد على إطالة عمر خدمة المنخل الجزيئي. يتكون نظام خزان الهواء من خزان تخزين الهواء ، وصمام الحماية ، وصمام الكرة الأرضية ، ومقياس الضغط ، إلخ.

متطلبات التثبيت

متطلبات الغاز الخام

  • متوسطة: الهواء المضغوط.
  • الضغط: 0.8 ~ 0.85 ميجا باسكال.
  • درجة الحرارة: <30 ℃.
  • محتوى الزيت: 3 0.003 جزء في المليون

متطلبات محرك الغاز

  • متوسطة: الهواء أو النيتروجين
  • الضغط: 0.4 ~ 0.6MPA
  • نقطة الندى في الغلاف الجوي: ≤-10 ℃

خصائص المنتج الغاز

● الإخراج —— 50Nm3 / ساعة
● نقاء غاز النيتروجين - 99.9995 ٪ (بدون الأكسجين)
● الضغط —— .60.6Mpa
● نقطة الندى في الغلاف الجوي —— ≤ - 65 ℃

ملاحظة: يمكن ضبط الضغط والنقاء ومعدل التدفق بشكل ثابت لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة للعملاء

صورة المنتج:

تاريخ التسليم: 75 يوما بعد تلقي الودائع ،

الانتاج الشهري: 60 مجموعات / شهر

مصطلح الدفع: إيداع 30 ٪ ضد PI موقعة ، وينبغي إيلاء الرصيد 70 ٪ قبل الشحن.

بعد البيع: تثبيت موقع المصنع وتصحيح القبول المؤهل

تفاصيل الاتصال
Suzhou Since Gas Technology Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Jack Shi

الهاتف :: +8615962151869

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Suzhou Since Gas Technology Co., Ltd

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsNitrogen Purification System

High Purity Nitrogen Purification System For SMT Industry Low Energy Consumption

Certification
Good quality Pressure Swing Adsorption Oxygen Generator for sales
Good quality Pressure Swing Adsorption Oxygen Generator for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

High Purity Nitrogen Purification System For SMT Industry Low Energy Consumption

China High Purity Nitrogen Purification System For SMT Industry Low Energy Consumption supplier
High Purity Nitrogen Purification System For SMT Industry Low Energy Consumption supplier High Purity Nitrogen Purification System For SMT Industry Low Energy Consumption supplier High Purity Nitrogen Purification System For SMT Industry Low Energy Consumption supplier High Purity Nitrogen Purification System For SMT Industry Low Energy Consumption supplier

Large Image :  High Purity Nitrogen Purification System For SMT Industry Low Energy Consumption

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Since
Model Number: NP-C-50-595-5-A

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Plywood box
Delivery Time: 75 days after receiving deposit.
Payment Terms: T/T
Supply Ability: 60 sets
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Nitrogen Output: 50Nm3/hr Purity: 99.9995%
Pressure: 0.6Mpa Atmospheric Dew Point: ≤-65℃
Medium: Compressed Air

Description of working principle of nitrogen purification system:

Pressure swing adsorption (PSA) method is a new nitrogen production technology developed rapidly in the 1970s. It takes air as raw material, USES a kind of high efficiency, the high selectivity solid adsorbent - the coke molecular sieve to the nitrogen and the oxygen selective adsorption, separates the nitrogen and the oxygen in the air. Coke molecular sieve is a nonpolar molecule which preferentially adsorbs oxygen. The separation of oxygen and nitrogen by carbon molecular sieve is mainly based on the different diffusion rates of the two gases on the surface of carbon molecular sieve, The smaller diameter of the gas (oxygen) diffusion faster, more into the molecular sieve solid phase; The larger diameter of the gas (nitrogen) diffusion is slow, less into the molecular sieve solid phase. In this way, nitrogen enrichment components can be obtained in the gas phase to produce high purity nitrogen.

Products mainly used in the petrochemical industry, metallurgy, electronics, chemical fiber, medicine, food, beverage and other industries.

 

Compared with the traditional nitrogen production method, this method has the following advantages:

  • Simple technological process, small structure, small floor area, equipment assembly adaptability;
  • High degree of automation, fast gas production. Start, shut down just press the button, start within 20 minutes to produce gas;
  • Low energy consumption, low operating costs, raw air from nature, just provide compressed air and power supply can make nitrogen;
  • Easy to adjust the purity, product gas purity is only affected by the nitrogen emission, can be arbitrarily adjusted between 95% and 99.99%, high purity nitrogen machine can be arbitrarily adjusted between 99% and 99.999%;
  • Can realize unmanned operation, the device has strong adaptability;
  • The raw air is taken from nature and nitrogen is produced by supplying compressed air and power. Low energy consumption, low operating cost;
  • The snowstorm method is used to fill molecular sieve to avoid the powder phenomenon of molecular sieve caused by high-pressure air shock and ensure the long time use of molecular sieve;
  • Digital display flowmeter with pressure compensation, high precision industrial process monitoring secondary instrument, with instantaneous flow and cumulative calculation function;
  • Import analyzer online testing, high precision, maintenance free.

 

Application Fields

  • SMT Industry Application
    Nitrogen filling reflow welding and wave soldering, using nitrogen can effectively restrain the oxidation of solder, improve the wettability of welding, accelerate the wetting speed, reduce the production of tin ball, avoid bridging, and reduce welding defects,DEMING SMT electronics manufacturers with hundreds of sets of cost-effective pressure swing adsorption nitrogen machine, SMT industry has a large customer base, SMT industry share of more than 90%.
  • Semiconductor packaging industry applications
    Nitrogen is used for packaging, sintering, annealing, reduction and storage.Pressure swing adsorption nitrogen production machine helps the major manufacturers in the industry to win the first opportunity in the competition, to achieve effective value enhancement.
  • Electronic components industry applications
    Selective welding, purging and encapsulating with nitrogen. Scientific nitrogen inert protection has been proved to be an essential and important link in the successful production of high quality electronic components.
  • Application in chemical industry and new material industry
    Nitrogen is used to create oxygen free atmosphere in chemical process, to improve the safety of production process and the power source of fluid transportation. Petroleum: it can be used for nitrogen purging of pipeline vessels in the system, nitrogen filling, replacement and leak detection of storage tanks, flammability gas protection, as well as diesel hydrogenation and catalytic reforming.
  • Powder metallurgy, metal processing industry
    Heat treatment industry application steel, iron, copper, aluminum products annealing, carbonization, high temperature furnace protection, low temperature assembly of metal parts and plasma cutting.
  • Food, pharmaceutical industry applications
    Mainly used in food packaging, food preservation, food storage, food drying and sterilization, medicine packaging, medicine replacement gas, medicine transport atmosphere.
  • Other areas of use

In addition to the use of nitrogen machine in the above industries, in coal mine, injection molding, brazing, tire nitrogen, rubber vulcanization and many other fields are widely used.With the progress of science and technology and the development of society, nitrogen device is used in more and more fields. On-site gas production (nitrogen production machine) has gradually replaced the traditional nitrogen supply methods such as liquid nitrogen evaporation and bottled nitrogen with its advantages of saving investment, low cost and convenient use.

 

Description of process flow of nitrogen purification system

  • Obtain pure compressed air and its pretreatment: compressed air is provided with a pressure of about 0.8~ 0.5mpa by a customizable air compressor. The compressed air of the customer is required to remove large particle dust through p-level filter, cool down through the cooling dryer, and remove water roughly. The m-class filter removes solid-liquid mixed particles with particle size ≥1um, and the h-class filter removes solid-liquid mixed particles with particle size ≥0.01um. Before adsorption, we add oil remover for oil and water removal.
  • Adsorption purification: drying twin towers, adsorption and analysis alternately, deep water removal, CO2 removal, atmospheric dewpoint can be about -65℃ dry air. Exhaust gas (compressed air) discharged from the nitrogen production part of the rear stage can save about 10% ~ 15% of compressed air as the regeneration of the drying twin towers. Saving compressed air is equivalent to reducing the energy consumption of the equipment to some extent.
  • Steady flow and steady pressure: the pure compressed air passes through the air buffer tank to provide stable pressure and flow of raw gas for the adsorption column.
  • Nitrogen adsorption: compressed air enters the adsorption tower, one tower adsorption, the other tower desorption (regeneration), with two towers in parallel, alternating pressure adsorption and decompression regeneration, so as to obtain a continuous pure nitrogen flow.
  • Stable flow and pressure regulation: after adsorption, a process buffer tank is set up to meet the process requirements. The buffer tank plays the role of stable flow and pressure regulation, so as to obtain a stable nitrogen flow with a purity ≥99.999% and a pressure of about 0.6mpa.
  • Device Ⅰ, Ⅱ inlet valve, the nitrogen adsorption tower outlet valve and upper and lower valve automatically by programmable controller according to the stipulated time, periodically to produce gas adsorption and stripping of regeneration. A ball valve is installed in the nitrogen outlet pipeline to regulate the outlet flow rate and nitrogen purity of the nitrogen making machine, and a flowmeter is installed to detect the flow rate. Nitrogen sampling port is set up to detect nitrogen purity.
  • Air storage tank system: the role of air storage tank system ensures the stable use of gas in oxygen and nitrogen separation system. When switching oxygen and nitrogen separation system, it prevents the instantaneous airflow velocity from too fast, affects the air purification effect, improves the compressed air quality into the adsorber, and is conducive to extending the service life of molecular sieve. The air storage tank system consists of air storage tank, protective valve, globe valve, pressure gauge, etc.

Installation requirements

Raw gas requirements

  • Medium: compressed air;
  • Pressure:0.8~0.85 MPa;
  • Temperature:<30℃;
  • Oil Content:<0.003ppm

 

Drive gas requirements

  • Medium: air or nitrogen
  • Pressure:0.4~0.6MPa
  • Atmospheric dew point:≤-10℃

 

Product gas characteristics

● Output—— 50Nm3/h
● Nitrogen gas purity——99.9995%(Without oxygen)
● Pressure——≤0.6Mpa
● Atmospheric dew point——≤-65℃

Note: pressure, purity and flow rate can be adjusted stably to meet different needs of customers

 

Product Picture:

High Purity Nitrogen Purification System For SMT Industry Low Energy Consumption

Date of delivery:75 days after receiving deposit,

Monthly output:60 sets/month

Payment term:30% deposit against the signed PI,70% balance should be paid before shipment.

After Sales:Factory site installation and debugging qualified acceptance

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Details
Suzhou Since Gas Technology Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Jack Shi

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)